Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut Center for Environmental Sciences & Engineering

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Staff Directory

Name Title Office Location Phone Email
Kathleen Allard Administrative Assistant/Customer Service Specialist Building 4 Annex, Room 104 486-2798 kathleen.allard@uconn.edu
Terri Brehant Assistant Finance Director Building 4 Annex, Room 133 486-2625 therese.brehant@uconn.edu
Phillip Caron Network/LIMS Administrator Building 4 Annex, Room 131 486-2254 phillip.caron@uconn.edu
Marita Decozio-Wiley Business Manager Building 4 Annex, Room 132 486-2664 marita.d.wiley@uconn.edu
Stephanie Kexel Chemist Building 4 Annex, Room 173 486-5893 stephanie.kexel@uconn.edu
Christopher Perkins Laboratory Director Building 4 Annex, Room 108 486-2668 christopher.perkins@uconn.edu
Steven Presley Postdoctoral Associate Building 4 Annex, Room 189 486-1772 steven.presley@uconn.edu
Anthony Provatas Project Scientist Building 4 Annex, Room 110 486-8017 anthony.provatas@uconn.edu
Sniega Stapcinskaite Chemist Building 4 Annex, Room 177 486-5097 snieguole.stapcinskaite@uconn.edu
James Stuart Senior Research Scientist Building 4 Annex, Room 123 486-8017 james.stuart@uconn.edu
Gary Ulatowski Technical Assistant Building 4 Annex, Room 139 486-4015 gary.ulatowski@uconn.edu
Michael Willig Director/Professor Building 4 Annex, Room 162 486-1455 michael.willig@uconn.edu