Center Faculty

Robert Fahey

Assistant Professor

Natural Resources and the Environment

robert.fahey@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 0148

Ashley Helton

Assistant Professor

Natural Resources and the Environment

ashley.helton@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 1259

Beth Lawrence

Assistant Professor

Natural Resources and the Environment

beth.lawrence@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 0259

Baikun Li

Associate Professor

Civil & Environmental Engineering

baikun.li@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 2339

Jeffrey McCutcheon

Associate Professor

Chemical, Materials & Biomolecular Engineering

jeffrey.mccutcheon@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4601

Leslie Shor

Associate Professor

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

leslie.shor@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3136

Stephen Swallow

Professor

Agricultural & Resource Economics

stephen.swallow@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 1917

Timothy Vadas

Associate Professor

Civil & Environmental Engineering

timothy.vadas@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 5552

Guiling Wang

Professor

Civil & Environmental Engineering

guiling.wang@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 5648

Michael Willig

Distinguished Professor & Director

Center for Environmental Sciences and Engineering

michael.willig@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 1455

Chuanrong Zhang

Professor

Geography

chuanrong.zhang@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 2610